من نحن الآن

يدير نادي Lingo مجموعة من الأفراد الملتزمين ثنائيي اللغة / متعددي اللغات وفريق من المبرمجين المحترفين الذين يشتركون في شغف التكنولوجيا واللغات والتعليم.

يجعل منهجنا الفريد والحصري إلى جانب المدربين المتحمسين والمهنيين برامجنا: (بعد المدرسة، عبر الإنترنت، مخيمات العطلات، الدروس الخصوصية والشركات) مركزا لمساعدة وتشجيع وإلهام الطلاب من سن 8 إلى 17 عاما لتقدير اللغات والتكنولوجيا والاستمتاع بها في بيئة ممتعة وجذابة وآمنة.  

نحن محظوظون وممتنون لدينا المهارات والاستراتيجية والخبرة لتبادل هذا الشغف مع الآخرين، سواء الأطفال والكبار

Driss_Regague

العاطفة والتعاطف والمرونة والالتزام

إدريس الركاك

المؤسس
المدير

ماذا بعد ...

2021/2022

خطة لإطلاق نادي لينكو على المستوى الوطني لتغطية جميع المدن الكبرى في المغرب، وجها لوجه وعبر الإنترنت، من خلال شراكة تعاونية مع المدارس والمؤسسات التعليمية التي تشاركنا نفس القيم التي نتقاسمها وتؤمن بأهمية التعليم الرقمي السليم وتأثيره على قادتنا في المستقبل.

كما نخطط لفتح مراكزنا الخاصة في جميع أنحاء المملكة لإعطاء جميع الأطفال، بغض النظر عن وضعهم الاجتماعي والاقتصادي، نفس الفرصة لتعلم هذه المهارة الحاسمة، من خلال برنامجنا الممتع، لتحسين مستقبلهم.

بعد انطلاقة ناجحة في المغرب، خطط للتوسع في البلدان المجاورة في أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط.

 

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية، كان لدي حلم أن أكون قادرة على تقديم الأطفال في عائلتي نفس الفرص التي أعرضها في أستراليا حتى أتمكن من مساعدتهم على الحصول على حياة أفضل. كلما فكرت في الأمر، وكلما زاد تشجيعي ودعمي من الجالية المغربية ، كلما زادت ارادتي للقيام بشيء حيال هذه الرغبة، على أمل إلهام وتمكين بضعة آلاف من الأطفال المغاربة، وخلق بضع مئات من فرص العمل، وإضافة قيمة للبرامج الرقمية القائمة المقدمة للأطفال في بلدي ، باستخدام خبراتي أكثر من 40 عاما، خبرتي ومهاراتي التعليمية الفريدة. لقد كنت محظوظا للتدريس في عدد كبير من المدارس المختلفة في مختلف القطاعات (العامة والخاصة والكاثوليكية والتخصص).

تتضمن القائمة أدناه مناصب الفريق الذي سنقوم بتوظيفه في المغرب. يرجى النقر على أسفل أدناه لعرض الفرص المتاحة لدينا وتقديم سيرتك الذاتية. 

  • مستشار أكاديمي
  • مدير العمليات الوطنية
  • مدير مكتب/الموارد البشرية
  • مدير التسويق
  • مدرب مدرب ومعلم
  • المدربين
  • مدير الشراكة
  • مدير خدمة العملاء

Who We Are Now

The Lingo Club is run by a group of committed bilingual/multilingual individuals and a team of professional coders who share a passion for technology, languages and education.

Our unique and  exclusive curriculum combined with  passionate and professional instructors make our  programs: (after school, online, holiday camps, private tutoring and corporate) a hub for helping, encouraging and inspiring students from the age of 8 to 17 to appreciate and enjoy languages and  technology In a fun, engaging and safe environment.  

We are fortunate and grateful to have the skills, the strategy and the expertise to share that passion with others, both children and adults

Driss_Regague

Passion, empathy, resilience & commitment

Driss Regague

Founder
Managing Director

What next ...

2021/2022

Plans to launch The Lingo Club nationally to cover all major cities in Morocco, both face to face and online, through a collaborative partnership with schools and educational institutions who share the same value as us and believe in the importance of proper digital education and its impact on our future leaders.

We also plan to open our own centres around the kingdom to give all children, regardless of their socio-economic status the same opportunity to learn this crucial skill, through our fun program, to better their future.

After a successful launch in Morocco, plan to expand to neighbouring countries in Africa & the Middle East.

 

For the last few years, I‘ve had a dream to be able to offer the children in my family the same opportunities I’m offering in Australia so I can help them to have a better life. The more I thought about it and the more encouragement and support I have from our Moroccan community here, gave me the push I needed to do something about this urge, hoping to inspire and empower few thousands of Moroccan kids, create few hundreds of jobs, and add value to the existing digital programs offered to children in my country, using my over 40 years experiences, my expertise and my unique teaching skills. I have been fortunate to teach in few different schools in various sectors (public, private, Catholic & speciality).

The list below contains the positions of the team we will be recruiting for in Morocco. Please click on the bottom below to view our open opportunities & submit your resume. 

  • Academic Consultant
  • National Operations Manager
  • Office/HR Manager
  • Marketing Manager
  • Instructor’s Coach & Mentor
  • Instructors
  • Partnership Manager
  • Customer Service Manager