سياسة الخصوصية

1. مقدمة

تحدد هذه الوثيقة التالية سياسة الخصوصية لموقع نادي Lingo، https://thelingoclub.com. يلتزم نادي Lingo بتزويدك بأفضل تجربة ممكنة لخدمة العملاء. نادي لينغو ملزم بقانون الخصوصية لعام 1988 (Cth)، الذي يحدد عددا من المبادئ المتعلقة بخصوصية الأفراد.

2. جمع المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك

هناك العديد من جوانب الموقع التي يمكن مشاهدتها دون تقديم معلومات شخصية ، ومع ذلك ، للوصول إلى ميزات دعم العملاء المستقبلية في Lingo Club ، يطلب منك تقديم معلومات شخصية. قد يشمل ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور فريدين، أو يوفر معلومات حساسة في استرداد كلمة المرور المفقودة.

3. مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية

قد نقوم أحيانا بتوظيف شركات أخرى لتقديم الخدمات نيابة عنا، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر التعامل مع استفسارات دعم العملاء أو معالجة المعاملات أو شحن شحن العملاء. يسمح لهذه الشركات بالحصول على المعلومات الشخصية التي تحتاجها فقط لتقديم الخدمة. يتخذ نادي Lingo خطوات معقولة لضمان التزام هذه المنظمات بالتزامات السرية والخصوصية فيما يتعلق بحماية معلوماتك الشخصية.

4. استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية

لكي يصل كل زائر إلى الموقع، نقوم بجمع المعلومات غير الشخصية التالية بشكل معبر، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر نوع المتصفح والإصدار واللغة ونظام التشغيل والصفحات التي يتم عرضها أثناء تصفح الموقع وأوقات الوصول إلى الصفحة وعنوان موقع الويب الإحالة. تستخدم هذه المعلومات المجمعة داخليا فقط بغرض قياس حركة الزوار والاتجاهات وتقديم محتوى مخصص لك أثناء وجودك في هذا الموقع.

من وقت لآخر، قد نستخدم معلومات العملاء لاستخدامات جديدة غير متوقعة لم يتم الكشف عنها مسبقا في إشعار الخصوصية الخاص بنا. إذا تغيرت ممارسات المعلومات لدينا في وقت ما في المستقبل سنستخدمها لهذه الأغراض الجديدة فقط، فإن البيانات التي يتم جمعها من وقت تغيير السياسة إلى الأمام ستلتزم بممارساتنا المحدثة.

5. التغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية هذه

يحتفظ نادي Lingo بالحق في إجراء تعديلات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت. إذا كان لديك اعتراضات على سياسة الخصوصية، يجب عدم الوصول إلى الموقع أو استخدامه.

 

6. الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية

يحق لك الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية، رهنا بالاستثناءات التي يسمح بها القانون. إذا كنت ترغب في القيام بذلك، يرجى إعلامنا. قد يطلب منك كتابة طلبك لأسباب أمنية. يحتفظ نادي Lingo بالحق في فرض رسوم على البحث عن معلوماتك وتوفير الوصول إليها على أساس كل طلب.

 

7. ملخص

خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا. إن سياسة نادي Lingo هي احترام خصوصيتك فيما يتعلق بأي معلومات قد نجمعها أثناء تشغيل موقعنا الإلكتروني. وبناء على ذلك، قمنا بتطوير سياسة الخصوصية هذه لكي تفهم كيف نجمع المعلومات الشخصية ونستخدمها ونتواصل ونكشف عنها ونستخدمها بطريقة أخرى. لقد حددنا سياسة الخصوصية أدناه.

  • سنقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية بوسائل قانونية وعادلة، وعند الاقتضاء، بعلم أو موافقة الشخص المعني.
  • قبل أو في وقت جمع المعلومات الشخصية، سوف نحدد الأغراض التي يتم جمع المعلومات من أجلها.
  • سنقوم بجمع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية فقط لتحقيق تلك الأغراض المحددة من قبلنا ولأغراض ثانوية أخرى، ما لم نحصل على موافقة الشخص المعني أو كما يقتضي القانون.
  • وينبغي أن تكون البيانات الشخصية ذات صلة بالأغراض التي ستستخدم من أجلها، وأن تكون دقيقة وكاملة وحديثة بالقدر اللازم لتلك الأغراض.
  • سنحمي المعلومات الشخصية باستخدام ضمانات أمنية معقولة ضد الضياع أو السرقة، وكذلك الوصول غير المصرح به، والكشف، والنسخ، والاستخدام أو التعديل.
  • سوف نوفر بسهولة للعملاء معلومات حول سياساتنا وممارساتنا المتعلقة بإدارة المعلومات الشخصية. 
  • وسوف نحتفظ بالمعلومات الشخصية فقط طالما كان ذلك ضروريا لتحقيق تلك الأغراض.

نحن ملتزمون بإدارة أعمالنا وفقا لهذه المبادئ من أجل ضمان حماية سرية المعلومات الشخصية والحفاظ عليها. قد يقوم نادي Lingo بتغيير سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر وفقا لتقدير نادي Lingo.

Privacy Policy

The Lingo Club’s official privacy policy statement

1. Introduction

This following document sets forth the Privacy Policy for The Lingo Club website, https://thelingoclub.com. The Lingo Club is committed to providing you with the best possible customer service experience. The Lingo Club is bound by the Privacy Act 1988 (Cth), which sets out a number of principles concerning the privacy of individuals.

2. Collection of your personal information

There are many aspects of the site which can be viewed without providing personal information, however, for access to future The Lingo Club customer support features you are required to submit personally identifiable information. This may include but not limited to a unique username and password, or provide sensitive information in the recovery of your lost password.

3. Sharing of your personal information

We may occasionally hire other companies to provide services on our behalf, including but not limited to handling customer support enquiries, processing transactions or customer freight shipping. Those companies will be permitted to obtain only the personal information they need to deliver the service. The Lingo Club takes reasonable steps to ensure that these organisations are bound by confidentiality and privacy obligations in relation to the protection of your personal information.

4. Use of your personal information

For each visitor to reach the site, we expressively collect the following non-personally identifiable information, including but not limited to browser type, version and language, operating system, pages viewed while browsing the Site, page access times and referring website address. This collected information is used solely internally for the purpose of gauging visitor traffic, trends and delivering personalized content to you while you are at this Site.

From time to time, we may use customer information for new, unanticipated uses not previously disclosed in our privacy notice. If our information practices change at some time in the future we will use for these new purposes only, data collected from the time of the policy change forward will adhere to our updated practices.

5. Changes to this Privacy Policy

The Lingo Club reserves the right to make amendments to this Privacy Policy at any time. If you have objections to the Privacy Policy, you should not access or use the Site.

6. Accessing Your Personal Information

You have a right to access your personal information, subject to exceptions allowed by law. If you would like to do so, please let us know. You may be required to put your request in writing for security reasons. The Lingo Club reserves the right to charge a fee for searching for, and providing access to, your information on a per request basis.

7. Summary

Your privacy is important to us. It is The Lingo Club’s policy to respect your privacy regarding any information we may collect while operating our website. Accordingly, we have developed this privacy policy in order for you to understand how we collect, use, communicate, disclose and otherwise make use of personal information. We have outlined our privacy policy below.

  • We will collect personal information by lawful and fair means and, where appropriate, with the knowledge or consent of the individual concerned.
  • Before or at the time of collecting personal information, we will identify the purposes for which information is being collected.
  • We will collect and use personal information solely for fulfilling those purposes specified by us and for other ancillary purposes, unless we obtain the consent of the individual concerned or as required by law.
  • Personal data should be relevant to the purposes for which it is to be used, and, to the extent necessary for those purposes, should be accurate, complete, and up-to-date.
  • We will protect personal information by using reasonable security safeguards against loss or theft, as well as unauthorized access, disclosure, copying, use or modification.
  • We will make readily available to customers information about our policies and practices relating to the management of personal information. 
  • We will only retain personal information for as long as necessary for the fulfillment of those purposes.

We are committed to conducting our business in accordance with these principles in order to ensure that the confidentiality of personal information is protected and maintained. The Lingo Club may change this privacy policy from time to time at The Lingo Club’s sole discretion.

8. Contacting us

The Lingo Club welcomes your comments regarding this Privacy Policy. If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy and would like further information, please contact us by any of the following means during business hours Monday to Friday.

Call: (03) 5337 6888

E-mail: [email protected]

© 2018 The Lingo Club, Pty Ltd. | All rights reserved.